Different focus

I so often say to myself: stop worrying about things you cannot control….well I took my own advice the last two days and am so pleasantly surprised at how smoothly the days have gone.  I shall try it again tomorrow and next day.  I am going to try and focus on the moments not the hours or the days or the months…wish me luck!

Now totally off the subject of my tales of woe….if you are a fan of the FOX show ’24’ with Keifer Sutherland….it starts in 10 minutes….get in front of your tv and ENJOY!!!   If you have never watched it…OH MY GOSH….find your local FOX station and be prepared to be exhausted when it is over!!  ENJOY and thanks for the wishes of luck!

Leave a Reply

