Nervous stomach

from excitement, apprehension, reality, past situations, possible future situations.  Thursday, August 14th my 18 year old son will get released early (for good behavior).  

I have been doing pretty well with my ‘one day at a time’ motto, not looking too far into the future.  However, I feel like the future is smacking me in the face THIS WEEK!  My son has made many positive changes but addiction is HARD!!  

I’m saying extra prayers for strength and faith this week.  

A Prayer for strength and faith. Jesus

Leave a Reply

